Lawyers

Lawyers

Acting for more than forty years in the great maritime cases (Amoco Cadiz, Estonia, Erika, Prestige, Costa Concordia) Villeneau Rohart Simon is recognized as one of the top maritime law firms in France.

With offices in Paris (since 1978) and Marseilles (since 2000) its advisory, litigation, arbitration and mediation activities are practised throughout the whole of mainland France and the French overseas territories as well as abroad (especially in French-speaking Africa).

Villeneau Rohart Simon is reputed not only for its specialty in the fields of maritime and transport law (overland, air and river transport) but also for its experience in international trade and industrial risks.

Whilst independent of any foreign law firm Villeneau Rohart Simon has a vast network of correspondents worldwide who can react in any situation.

Avocats

Avocats

Présent depuis plus de quarante ans dans les grands litiges maritimes (Amoco Cadiz, Estonia, Erika, Prestige, Costa Concordia,), Villeneau Rohart Simon est reconnu comme l’un des meilleurs cabinets d’avocats français spécialisés en droit maritime.

Avec des bureaux établis à Paris (depuis 1978) et à Marseille (depuis 2000), il exerce ses activités de conseil, contentieux, arbitrage et médiation sur l'ensemble du territoire métropolitain comme à l’outre-mer, et peut aussi opérer à l'étranger (notamment en Afrique francophone).

Villeneau Rohart Simon est non seulement réputé pour ses compétences en droit maritime et des transports terrestre, aérien et fluvial  mais également pour son expérience en matière de négoce international et de  responsabilité industrielle.

Tout en ne dépendant d’aucune firme étrangère, Villeneau Rohart Simon dispose au plan international d'un vaste réseau de correspondants pouvant intervenir en toutes circonstances.